THE CREW

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

GLENN URBACH

Executive Director

gurbach@ssbgalveston.org

Suzi hanks

Marketing & Community Outreach manager

shanks@ssbgalveston.org

Chelby King

Grant Coordinator & Special Projects

cking@ssbgalveston.org

Michael Leblanc

DEVELOPMENT Coordinator 

mleblanc@ssbgalveston.org

holly alexander

administrative assistant

halexander@ssbgalveston.org

Kevin somers

deputy Director

ksomers@ssbgalveston.org

Angela Escue

SPECIAL EVENTS MANAGER

aescue@ssbgalveston.org

Maggie Albrecht

Special events and marketing coordinator 

malbrecht@ssbgalveston.org

Karen Paz

DEVELOPMENT 

DIRECTOR

kpaz@ssbgalveston.org

Jodie jones

ACCOUNTANT

jjones@ssbgalveston.org

CAMPS 

BIlly Mckemey

Camp director

bmckemey@ssbgalveston.org

Jacob Garcia

Camp & Aquatics Coordinator

jgarcia@ssbgalveston.org

AQUATICS PROGRAMS

Cody Dunn

Fishing Program Coordinator

cdunn@ssbgalveston.org

COMMUNITY SAILING PROGRAM

David Gaston

Adaptive SPORTS Coordinator

dgaston@ssbgalveston.org

Mike Janota

Community Sailing Coordinator

mjanota@ssbgalveston.org

Clement JArdin

Youth Sailing coordinator

youthsailing@ssbgalveston.org

FACILITIES & WATERFRONT

sean Lamb

Facilities Technician

slamb@ssbgalveston.org

SIMON SEXTON

YOUTH SAILING ASSISTANT

ssexton@ssbgalveston.org

Jennifer Morales

facilities/special events

jmorales@ssbgalveston.org

Roger Bellingar

facilities engineer

rbellingar@ssbgalveston.org

Samuel Brace

Waterfront Deckhand

sbrace@ssbgalveston.org

ronnie nassiff

facilities/special events

rnassiff@ssbgalveston.org

SEASTARBASE

PHONE
409-572-2560

FAX
409-572-2564

EMAIL
info@ssbgalveston.org


LOCATION
7509 Broadway
Galveston, Texas 77554


SOCIAL

Sea Star Base Galveston Logo
sea_star_base_facebook.png
sea_star_base_twitter.png
sea_star_base_instagram.png

HAVE A QUESTION?

Copyright 2018 Sea Star Base, Galveston TX • All Rights Reserved

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon