THE CREW

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

GLENN URBACH

Executive Director

gurbach@ssbgalveston.org

LAURA ADDISON

ACCOUNTANT

laddison@ssbgalveston.org

Suzi hanks

manager of marketing and community outreach 

shanks@ssbgalveston.org

JILL PYLES

SPECIAL EVENTS MANAGER

jpyles@ssbgalveston.org

Courtney Gifford

Special events and marketing coordinator 

cgifford@ssbgalveston.org

Chelby King

Grant Coordinator & Special Projects

cking@ssbgalveston.org

holly alexander

administrative assistant

halexander@ssbgalveston.org

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT/BAYSMART EXPRESS

DALLAS HENDERSON

AQUATICS Education Coordinator

dhenderson@ssbgalveston.org

COMMUNITY SAILING PROGRAM

Mike Janota

Community Sailing MANAGER

mjanota@ssbgalveston.org

Clement JArdin

Youth Sailing coordinator

youthsailing@ssbgalveston.org

David Gaston

Adaptive Sailing Coordinator

dgaston@ssbgalveston.org

FACILITIES

DAN WEISS

Facilities/waterfront manager

dweiss@ssbgalveston.org

Cody Dunn

Facilities/Fishing Program Coordinator

cdunn@ssbgalveston.org

Jose Rodriguez

Facilities

jrodriguez@ssbgalveston.org

Ronnie nassiff

Facilities

sean Lamb

Facilities

slamb@ssbgalveston.org

MARYANN Salinas

Facilities/Housekeeping

msalinas@ssbgalveston.org

SEASTARBASE

PHONE
409-572-2560

FAX
409-572-2564

EMAIL
info@ssbgalveston.org


LOCATION
7509 Broadway
Galveston, Texas 77554


SOCIAL

sea_star_base_facebook.png
sea_star_base_twitter.png
sea_star_base_instagram.png
Sea Star Base Galveston Logo

HAVE A QUESTION?

Copyright 2018 Sea Star Base, Galveston TX • All Rights Reserved

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon