THE CREW

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Michael Leblanc

Deputy Director 

mleblanc@ssbgalveston.org

Ashley Dwyer

administrative assistant

adwyer@ssbgalveston.org

Chelby King

Grant Coordinator & Special Projects

cking@ssbgalveston.org

Maggie Albrecht

Special events and marketing 

malbrecht@ssbgalveston.org

Michael Loe

Camp Director 

mloe@ssbgalveston.org

AQUATICS PROGRAMS

Cody Dunn

Fishing Program COORDINATOR 

cdunn@ssbgalveston.org

ANTHONY PARKER

AQUATICS COORDINATOR

ahaparker@ssbgalveston.org

COMMUNITY SAILING PROGRAM

David Gaston

Adaptive SPORTS Coordinator

dgaston@ssbgalveston.org

Mike Janota

Community Sailing Coordinator

mjanota@ssbgalveston.org

Clement JArdin

Youth Sailing coordinator

youthsailing@ssbgalveston.org

FACILITIES & WATERFRONT

sean Lamb

Facilities Technician

slamb@ssbgalveston.org

SIMON SEXTON

YOUTH SAILING ASSISTANT

ssexton@ssbgalveston.org

Jennifer Morales

facilities/special events

jmorales@ssbgalveston.org

Roger Bellingar

facilities engineer

rbellingar@ssbgalveston.org

Samuel Brace

Waterfront Deckhand

sbrace@ssbgalveston.org

ronnie nassiff

facilities/special events

rnassiff@ssbgalveston.org