THE CREW

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

GLENN URBACH

Executive Director

gurbach@ssbgalveston.org

Tammy lobaugh

deputy Director

tlobaugh@ssbgalveston.org

Suzi hanks

Marketing & Community Outreach manager

shanks@ssbgalveston.org

JILL PYLES

SPECIAL EVENTS MANAGER

jpyles@ssbgalveston.org

sarah sharp

Special events and marketing coordinator 

ssharp@ssbgalveston.org

Jodie jones

ACCOUNTANT

jjones@ssbgalveston.org

holly alexander

administrative assistant

halexander@ssbgalveston.org

Chelby King

Grant Coordinator & Special Projects

cking@ssbgalveston.org

CAMPS & AQUATICS PROGRAMS

BIlly Mckemey

Camp director

dhenderson@ssbgalveston.org

Cody Dunn

Fishing Program Coordinator

cdunn@ssbgalveston.org

COMMUNITY SAILING PROGRAM

David Gaston

Adaptive Sailing Coordinator

dgaston@ssbgalveston.org

Mike Janota

Community Sailing Coordinator

mjanota@ssbgalveston.org

Clement JArdin

Youth Sailing coordinator

youthsailing@ssbgalveston.org

FACILITIES

sean Lamb

Facilities/Waterfront Technician

slamb@ssbgalveston.org

Jose Rodriguez

Facilities/special events

jrodriguez@ssbgalveston.org

Roger Bellingar

facilities engineer

rbellingar@ssbgalveston.org

ronnie nassiff

facilities/special events

rnassiff@ssbgalveston.org

MARYANN Salinas

Facilities/Special Events

msalinas@ssbgalveston.org

SEASTARBASE

PHONE
409-572-2560

FAX
409-572-2564

EMAIL
info@ssbgalveston.org


LOCATION
7509 Broadway
Galveston, Texas 77554


SOCIAL

sea_star_base_facebook.png
sea_star_base_twitter.png
sea_star_base_instagram.png
Sea Star Base Galveston Logo

HAVE A QUESTION?

Copyright 2018 Sea Star Base, Galveston TX • All Rights Reserved

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon